Officers

dprovince.jpg
Chair

Edmond W. Wilson, Jr.Harding University

wilson@harding.edu

Ed Wilson Cropped.png

Dennis Province

Harding University

dprovince@harding.edu

Secretary

dprovince.jpg
Chair-Elect

Sara Hubbard

Ouachita Baptist University

hubbards@obu.edu

S.Hubbard.jpg

Marian Douglas

University of Arkansas Little Rock

msdouglas@ualr.edu

Treasurer

Marian Faculty Picture_Soft.png

Marty Perry

Mount St. Mary Academy

mperry@mtstmary.edu

Councilor

perry_picture.JPG

Sara Hubbard

Ouachita Baptist University

hubbards@obu.edu

NCW Coordinator

S.Hubbard.jpg
Faith Yarberry.jpg

Alternate Councilor

Faith Yarberry

University of Central Arkansas

fyarberry@uca.edu

Sharon Hamilton

Ouachita Baptist University

webmaster@centralarkansasacs.org

Public Relations

Slide1.png

CCEW Coordinator

Faith Yarberry

University of Central Arkansas

ccewcoordinator@centralarkansasacs.org

Faith Yarberry.jpg

Student Chapter Coordinator

Open Position