© 2019 by Central Arkansas ACS. Proudly created with Wix.comTerms of Use  |   Privacy Policy

Officers

Chair

Faith Yarberry

University of Central Arkansas

fyarberry@uca.edu

Henry North

Harding University

henrynorth11@gmail.com

Secretary

Chair-Elect

Edmond W. Wilson, Jr.
Harding University
wilson@harding.edu

Marian Douglas

University of Arkansas Little Rock

msdouglas@ualr.edu

Treasurer

Marty Perry

Mount St. Mary Academy

mperry@mtstmary.edu

Councilor

Sara Hubbard

Ouachita Baptist University

hubbards@obu.edu

NCW Coordinator

Alternate Councilor

Sara Hubbard

Ouachita Baptist University

hubbards@obu.edu

Sharon Hamilton

Ouachita Baptist University

hamiltons@obu.edu

Public Relations

Past-Chair

Tuwanda Simmons

Arkansas State University Beebe 

tsimmons@asub.edu

Student Chapter Coordinator

Cord Carter

University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences

cord_carter_10@hotmail.com