Officers

Chair

Edmond W. Wilson, Jr.Harding University

wilson@harding.edu

Dennis Province

Harding University

dprovince@harding.edu

Secretary

Chair-Elect

Sara Hubbard

Ouachita Baptist University

hubbards@obu.edu

Marian Douglas

University of Arkansas Little Rock

msdouglas@ualr.edu

Treasurer

Marty Perry

Mount St. Mary Academy

mperry@mtstmary.edu

Councilor

Sara Hubbard

Ouachita Baptist University

hubbards@obu.edu

NCW Coordinator

Alternate Councilor

Faith Yarberry

University of Central Arkansas

fyarberry@uca.edu

Sharon Hamilton

Ouachita Baptist University

webmaster@centralarkansasacs.org

Public Relations

CCEW Coordinator

Faith Yarberry

University of Central Arkansas

ccewcoordinator@centralarkansasacs.org

Student Chapter Coordinator

Open Position

© 2019 by Central Arkansas ACS. Proudly created with Wix.comTerms of Use  |   Privacy Policy